For Survivor, Big Brother, Amazing Race and other Reality TV recaps, visit
Click to Subscribe to the Post Show Recaps Channel on YouTube

Orange is the new Black – Season 2 Premiere Episode LIVE Recap

Watch the Show the was recorded LIVE on Saturday, June 7th Starting at 12:00 noon ET / 9:00 am PT

Join us on Tuesday, June 10th at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT as Jessica and Taylor review episodes 2, 3, and 4!

Watch the Show on YouTubeRSVP for the LIVE Event

Listen to the Podcast:

Subscribe to our Orange is the New Black podcast in iTunes

Click to Subscribe to the Orange is the new Black-Only Podcast Feed in iTunes

LIVE at 12:00 noon ET / 9:00 am PT on Saturday, June 7th , Jessica Liese and Taylor Cotter review Orange is the new Black, Season 2 Episode 1. Join us LIVE after you have watched the show to ask your questions about the show.

Subscribe to Post Show Recaps



  • Jeff Schwartz

    I completely missed Piper referring to two different people as a “what” and not a “who.” Good catch.