Binge Show RecapsThe Crown

The Crown Season 3 + 4 Recap

In this podcast, the hosts recap seasons 3 and 4 which covers from 1964 to 1977, includes Harold Wilson's two periods as prime minister, and introduces Camilla Shand. The fourth season spans 1979 to 1990 and includes Margaret Thatcher's tenure as prime minister and Prince Charles's marriage to Lady Diana Spencer.

The Crown

The Crown Season 1 + 2 Recap

In this podcast, the hosts recap seasons 1 and 2 which covers the period from Elizabeth's marriage to Philip in 1947 to the disintegration of her sister Princess Margaret's engagement to Group Captain Peter Townsend in 1955. The second season covers the period from the Suez Crisis in 1956 to the retirement of Prime Minister Harold Macmillan in 1963 and the birth of Prince Edward in 1964.

The Crown | Interview with Royal Historian, Robert Lacey

Rob Cesternino and Taran Armstrong talk with Royal Historian, Robert Lacey, about his work on "The Crown" in a special episode of Post Show Recaps, sponsored by "The Crown: The Official Companion, Volume 1 - Elizabeth II, Winston Churchill & the Making of a Young Queen"